Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie De Rossi

State Farm® Insurance Agent Julie De Rossi

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sergei Burbank

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie and her staff are attentive, kind, and work very quickly! Can't recommend highly enough."

Shah Tehrany

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a long term client. Hands down the best insurance agent I have ever encountered. Professional, intelligent, highly knowledgeable, ultra responsive. You are in amazing hands with Julie and her team. I am so pleased and impressed with them. You can use them with extreme confidence!"

taran veerman

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never thought I'd do a google review for an insurance company but Julie is fantastic! She responds quickly and has helped with various moves and issues I've had. 5-star service!"

Nancy Cosner

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. John was extremely helpful and efficient. I am out of state purchasing a policy for my daughter in NY. Thank you for your time and attention to detail."

Jeffrey Sirota

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie and her team are always quick to respond, efficient and helpful with any and all information I have needed!"

Anthony

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"No one better!!"

D MC

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have had the great fortune of working with Julie for the past 10+ years! She has handled our condo, car, umbrella policy and policy for our valuables. We have been through property floods from horrible neighbors to relocating with her and she has always been super responsive and helpful. She is the best and kindest insurance agent I have ever met. If you are looking for the best of the best then Julie is your agent! Thank you so much Julie for everything."

Silvia Mitare

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I don't usually do reviews but after working with Julie I asked her if I could (which says a lot!) She was beyond helpful, remembered all details when she followed up and helped me also set up my mom's insurance within minutes. For over a decade I used a competitor and I am so glad I found Julie and made the switch to State Farm! I cannot say enough good things about my experience with her, HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Thank you Julie."

Dadre Mitchell

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie is an absolute dream to work with! Would recommend to all!"

Matthew Dials

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Julie and her team have provided exceptional service to my family for over 7 years. They are responsive and knowledgeable. I highly recommend reaching out to them to assist with your insurance needs."

kevin velez

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love julie and her crew i been a customer for long time left once and had to come back theres no price on great customer service not there prices are bad u guys are amazing thank you for always being there when i need u i appreciate u for everything youve done for me"

Megan Bartle

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"There are a lot of different factors involved when choosing the best insurance...knowing that I can trust Julie and her team to be honest with me about what's best for me and my family is invaluable. Thankful to have found them."

Keith Bush

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Julie and her entire team (especially John)! I had multiple policies (including auto / renters) during my four years living in NYC, and consistently found Julie to be responsive, friendly, and quick to support in any way possible. Very easy to communicate with (either by phone, email, or in-person), and they were invaluable navigating the "bad" parts of dealing with insurance companies (accidents / claims). They even helped me "hide" adding an engagement ring to my policy prior to a surprise proposal to my fiance, just to ensure it was kept secret :) Very reasonable prices, too - will absolutely be a customer again if we move back to New York!"

K Walsh

December 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Julie & her team for 8 years through several cars and homes and I could not be happier with their professionalism and desire to help in every instance. They are prompt with their responses, thorough with their follow-ups and very knowledgeable in their field. Highly recommend!"

Nicole Shryock

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super responsive and makes you feel like her only client! We LOVE Julie!!!"

Felix Rexach

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Life in NYC can be quite hectic, especially when getting married, and having 2 kids, all within less than 4 years! Julie was always someone we could depend on, the easiest "to-do" on our list when life shifted and we needed guidance on any and all our insurance needs. Due to a work relocation, we will no longer be able to work with Julie, but she will surely be missed!"

ltita mlla

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Julie has been my insurance agent for a number of years. She is extremely helpful and one of the most dedicated people I know. Her level of commitment is unparalleled. I would recommend her to anyone."

Mark Nonnenmann

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, I would highly recommend Julie and her staff"

Ming Ming Ong

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Julie and her team are amazing. The level of service is always excellent and they never fail to answer any questions we may have in regards to insurance or our policies. If I know anyone looking for insurance, she's my only pick because I can't imagine anyone who does a better job for their customers."

Thomas De Napoli

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Julie has been our State Farm insurance agent for the past 8+ years. She has always provided friendly and diligent service. I always trust Julie to advise us on the best policy, and prices, to pay for coverage that meets our needs. I highly recommend working with her."

Learose McCormick

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Julie has been my insurance agent for over 7 years. She has guided me through my needs for rental and personal property insurance over the years and was enormously helpful as I purchased an NYC co-op. She is always prompt in replying and goes out of her way to be helpful. I would highly recommend working with her!"

Mercedes Moller

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Julie and her team have been wonderful to work with over the last 8 years and always provide top notch service! Wouldn’t go anywhere else."

Zhao Wu

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I only can use a short and easy way to express my self to Julie de Rossi office by state farm.. Julie and John is very professional if I got questions they got answer for me...like it."

Bill Reiter

February 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Julie's professionalism was as impressive as you can hope for, and I can't say enough good things about the experience we had with her as our agent. We can't recommend her high enough."

deborah schultz

September 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Julie is very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I highly recommend her!"